Candidacy Committee

Bishop Leila Ortiz

Rev. Ben Hogue


Rev. Dr. Erin Swenson-Reinhold

Assistant to the Bishop for Candidacy & Mobility

Ms. Susan Feldhausen

Ms. Janet Samuelson

Mr. John Richter

Rev. Dr. Mark Vitalis Hoffman

Seminary Representative

Rev. Lamar Bailey

Rev. Meredith Keseley

Rev. Wendy Moen

Deacon Rebecca Kolowe

Mr. Don Mullins

Rev. Dr. Paul Baglyos

ELCA Candidacy and Leadership Manager for Regions 7 & 8

Rev. Kate Costa


Close Menu