Bishop
The Rev. Richard H. Graham

Biography
rgraham@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3680
photo – jpg (5×7 / 163 KB) OR tiff (5×7 / 568 KB)

Assistant to the Bishop
The Rev. Amy Thompson Sevimli

Biography
asevimli@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3681

Assistant to the Bishop & Director for Evangelical Mission
The Rev. Philip Hirsch

Biography
phirsch@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3682

Also serving the synod . . .

Administrative Assistant to Leadership
Amy Acland

aacland@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3684

Bookkeeper
Florence Heacock

1311fheacock

Finance Office
fheacock@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3685

Communications Coordinator
Karen Krueger

kkrueger@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678

Administrative Assistant
Lori Pitts

1403LLloripitts100w
lpitts@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3683

Meet our elected synod council members.