phonemessagetinyJump to QUICK LIST: Staff Phone Extensions

Bishop
The Rev. Richard H. Graham

15rhgheadshotweb

Biography (pdf file)
rgraham@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3680
larger photo – jpg (544 KB)

Assistant to the Bishop
The Rev. Leila Ortiz

1607ortiz

Biography (pdf)
lortiz@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3681

Assistant to the Bishop & Director for Evangelical Mission
The Rev. Philip Hirsch

15phheadshotweb

Biography (pdf file)
phirsch@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3682
larger photo – jpg (697 KB)

Also serving the synod . . .

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
Katharyn Wheeler

15wheelerclose

kwheeler@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3684

Bookkeeper
Siyada Kirita

1611kiritas

skirita@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678, ext. 3685

Communications Coordinator
Karen Krueger

kkrueger@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678

Program Manager for Supported Ministries
The Rev. Shannon Anderson

15anderson

sanderson@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678

Campaign Director for New Connections
Christy Hartigan

1611hartigenc

chartigan@metrodcelca.org
202-417-3678

Meet our elected synod council members.

 

QUICK LIST:

No answer? PLEASE leave a message - staff access messages remotely.

No answer? PLEASE LEAVE A MESSAGE – staff access messages remotely.

Staff Phone Extensions, dial 202-417-3678 then…
Ext. 3680  Bishop Richard Graham
Ext. 3685  Finance Office, including treasurer Pr. Tom Knoll
Main Line Christy Hartigan
Ext. 3682  The Rev. Phil Hirsch
Main Line Karen Krueger
Ext. 3683  Siyada Kirita
Ext. 3681  The Rev. Leila Ortiz
Ext. 3684  Katharyn Wheeler