Staff

View More: https://kap2ure.pass.us/synod-staff-photos

The Rev. Leila Ortiz

BISHOP

LOrtiz@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678, ext. 3680

The Rev. Dr. Erin Swenson-Reinhold

CHIEF OF STAFF,
ASSISTANT TO THE BISHOP FOR MOBILITY & CANDIDACY

ErinSR@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678, ext. 3681

Rev. Lamar Bailey


DIRECTOR OF EVANGELICAL MISSION & ASSISTANT TO THE BISHOP

LBailey@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678, ext. 3682

Katharyn Wheeler

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
TO THE BISHOP

KWheeler@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678, ext. 3684

Christy Hartigan

NEW CONNECTIONS
CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR

CHartigan@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678

Katie Simbala

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

KSimbala@metrodcelca.org
(202) 417-3678

Kelly Champagne

COMMUNICATIONS
COORDINATOR

KChampagne@metrodcelca.org

Staff Phone Extensions, dial 202-417-3678 then…

Ext. 3680  The Rev. Leila Ortiz – Bishop
Ext. 3685  Finance Office, including treasurer Julie Hamre
Main Line Christy Hartigan, Kelly Champagne and Katie Simbala
Ext. 3682  The Rev. Lamar Bailey
Ext. 3681  The Rev. Dr. Erin Swenson-Reinhold
Ext. 3684  Katharyn Wheeler
Ext. 3683  Laura Stall 

Close Menu