Staff

The Rev. Richard H. Graham

Bishop

rgraham@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3680

The Rev. Leila Ortiz

Assistant to the Bishop

lortiz@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3681

The Rev. Gary Rhinesmith

Director of Evangelical Mission in Transition

grhinesmith@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3682

Katharyn Wheeler

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

kwheeler@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3684

Katie Simbala

Creative Director

ksimbala@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3683

Christy Hartigan

New Connections Campaign Director

chartigan@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678

Laura Stall

Administrative Assistance for Mobility and Candidacy

lstall@metrodcelca.org

202-417-3678, ext. 3683

Staff Phone Extensions, dial 202-417-3678 then…

Ext. 3680  The Rev. Richard Graham – Bishop
Ext. 3685  Finance Office, including treasurer Julie Hamre
Main Line Christy Hartigan
Ext. 3682  The Rev. Gary Rhinesmith
Ext. 3683  Katie Simbala
Ext. 3681  The Rev. Leila Ortiz
Ext. 3684  Katharyn Wheeler
Ext. 3683  Laura Stall

Close Menu